First Gentleman Cabinet Governor's Staff Boards & Commissions Governor's Mansion Contact Site Map
Public Schedule
June 24, 2018

There are no public events scheduled today.

          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Previous Month Next Month
Blanco's Bulletin - Sign Up Today How May I Help You?
Public Safety
E-mail this to a friendPrinter-Friendly Version

Public Safety


Department Address
P.O. Box 66614
Baton Rouge, La 70896

Phone Number: 225-925-6006

Secretary Whitehorn
Deputy Secretary, Superintendent
Col. Henry Whitehorn

Deputy Superintendent, Chief of Staff
Lt. Col. Mark Oxley

Stephen"Steve" Hymel

Assistant Secretary, Highway Safety Commission
Jim Champagne

Assistant Secretary, Office of Motor Vehicles
Kay Hodges

Assistant Secretary, Office of Legal Affairs
Willie Broome

Assistant Secretary, Liquefied Petroleum Gas
Charles Fuller

Assistant Secretary, Fire Marshal

Deputy Superintendent of Patrol
Lt. Col. John LeBlanc

Deputy Superintendent, Crisis Response/Special Operations
Lt. Col. Joseph T. Booth

Deputy Superintendent, Operations, Planning & Training
Lt. Col. Frank Tridico

Deputy Superintendent, Support
Lt. Col. Stanley Griffin

Deputy Superintendent, Investigations
Lt. Col. Geoffrey Bordelon