First Gentleman Cabinet Governor's Staff Boards & Commissions Governor's Mansion Contact Site Map
Public Schedule
Monday
April 24, 2017


There are no public events scheduled today.

April
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Previous Month Next Month
Blanco's Bulletin - Sign Up Today How May I Help You?
Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
E-mail this to a friendPrinter-Friendly Version

Oil Spill Coordinator's Office                            

Mission
The mission of the Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office is to provide innovative leadership and coordination in oil spill prevention, planning, response, and natural resource damage assessment for the state of Louisiana.

Staff Listing
Roland J. Guidry, Oil Spill Coordinator roland.guidry@la.gov
Karolien Debusschere, Deputy Coordinator karolien.debusschere@la.gov
David Gisclair, Technical Assistance Program Director dgisclair@lsu.edu
Charles Armbruster, Regional Restoration Planning Program Manager charles.armbruster@la.gov
Gina Muhs Saizan, Natural Resource Specialist gina.saizan@la.gov
Joey Moore, Spill Response / Technical Specialist joey.moore@la.gov
Christina Swaye, Environmental Specialist christina.swaye@la.gov
Beckey Vincent, Special Projects Coordinator beckey.vincent@la.gov
Billy Watts, Field Inspector
Daphne Renee Davis, Administrative Assistant / Receptionist renee.davis@la.gov

Department Mailing Address
The Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
150 Third Street, Suite 405
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Department Physical Address
The Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
150 Third Street, Suite 405
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Phone: (225) 219-5800
Fax: (225) 219-5802

Office Website
http://www.losco.state.la.us

Related Links
http://www.osradp.lsu.edu
http://lagic.lsu.edu
http://atlas.lsu.edu



Louisiana.gov